Funding Training in Uncertain Times – Webinar, Last Chance to register

Email not displaying correctly? View it in your browser.

August 19, 2011 ~ Last Chance
WEBINAR


– Providing Aviation Training for Consistency Statewide –
Funding Training Programs in Uncertain Times

Reducing costs and alleviating time constraints is a priority for managers and directors everywhere not just at your airport. The problem we all face is discovering choices without wasting valuable time researching available options. State Aviation Journal and Safety & Security Instruction invite you to an informative online discussion regarding Consistent Statewide Aviation Training involving a case study for possible recurring funding for training.

WebEx Agenda:

·Training for Statewide Consistency

·Benefits of Consistent Training

·Regulatory Recordkeeping

·Training Funds in Uncertain Times

The online web discussion will be held August 19th at

8am PDT 9am MDT 10am CDT and 11am EDT

Click here to register

We look forward to your feedback,

Lorena de Rodriguez

President
Safety and Security Instruction, Inc.

Direct Line: 480.699.3743

Fax Number: 480.706.3765

Email: Lorena

Leave a Reply